trenton hagan

board member

Angelica Almanza

Board President

commission board

Owensboro Human Relations Commission

meagan hagan

board member

Olivia richeson

Administrative assistant

J.D. Warfield


naheed murtaza

vice president

OHRC staff

Samuel Tandy

Board member

Kaitlin nonweiler

executive director

If you would like to apply for board membership, please fill out the online form by going to the link below.